quinta-feira, 14 de maio de 2020

Event Mars Entertainment, Excitement And Entrepreneurship – Saturday, May 16th, 10 AM (PST), 2 PM (Brazil), 5 PM (GMT)


Will be happening this Saturday, May, 16th,  a LIVE in Instagram of  @LadyRocketSpace the event Mars Entertainment, Excitement  And Entrepreneurship. The speakers and motivators are Lady Rocket Eva Blaisdell and Prof. Julio Rezende. The event will happen 10 AM (PST), 2 PM (Brazil), 5 PM (GMT). It is expected audience from California, Brazil and Europe.

For the first time, the Live event is transmitted from Los Angeles and Brazil together, showing Mars culture, entrepreneurship, research  to expand collaboration between both countries and build investment associated to projects as Mars Camp, Media and Space culture collaboration.

Eva will share her experience in launching Mars relevant endeavors, as a part of California Space Center, TV series Lady Rocket Mars- Brazil, how she uses Art and Fashion to expand Mars appeal and how we can finance our way to Mars. She will discuss Mars Camp Brazil-California venture.

In his talk, Prof. Julio Rezende will mention how Mars can inspire humans to sustainability on Earth and Mars and also presenting the experience of Space analog station Habitat Marte in Brazil.

Lady Rocket Eva Blaisdell (@LadyRocketSpace)
American Space Media Personality, Space Entrepreneur, Investor, creator of endeavors: California Space Center, Lady Rocket Network Copernic Space and Lady Rocket Foundation.

Julio Rezende (@JulioFDRezende): 
Julio Rezende is a pioneer in Brazil about Mars studies and the entrepreneur of Mars analog research station HABITAT MARTE, professor in Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte and Innovation director of FAPERN.

More Info: www.HabitatMarte.com

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Report of Mission 39 in Habitat Marte

Days:  May 14 th -19 th , 2020. Members of the mission : Agnieszka Elwertowska (Poland) Commander Main station chief E-...